LSP wins in Simraungadh municipality

Final results of 12 municipalities yet to come

Democratic Socialist Party (LSP) candidate Kishori Shah Kalwar has been elected to Simraungadh Municipality. She defeated Nepali Congress candidate Vijay Shankar with 11,131 votes. Yadav got 9,311 votes.

Similarly, Najbu Shehar won the by-poll with 9,843 votes. His nearest rival, Rita Kuswaha of the Nepali Congress, polled 8,461 votes.

Original Article @NepalNews