Results of all local levels announced in Mahottari

MAHOTTARI: The final results of all local levels in Mahottari district have been announced from the Office of the Chief Returning Officer. Chief Returning Officer Dipak Kumar Kharel said Janata Samajwadi Party Nepal and Loktantrik Samajwadi Party Nepal won the polls in equal five local levels while Nepali Congress claimed victory in two local levels. […]

Original Article @Khabarhub