Loktantrik Samajbadi Party wins Bhangaha municipality mayor

KATHMANDU: Loktantrik Samajbadi Party Nepal (LSPN) and Nepali Congress have won mayoral and deputy mayoral seats respectively in Bhangaha municipality. LSPN’s Sanjib Kumar Sah won the mayor seat with 5,617 votes against his closest rival NC’s Bijaya Mandal, who got 5,354 votes. Similarly, NC’s Shanti Kumari Singh was elected deputy mayor with 5,775 votes against […]

Original Article @Khabarhub