Mayoral candidate Dhanraj leading by 3,260 votes in Pokhara

POKHARA: Mayoral candidate Dhanraj Acharya and deputy mayoral candidate Manju Devi Gurung have maintained their lead in Pokhara Metropolitan City. Acharya is the candidate of Unified Socialist Party and Gurung is the CPN-UML candidate. Acharya is ahead by a margin of 3,260 votes over UML candidate Krishna Thapa. Acharya has got 40,434 votes while his […]

Original Article @Khabarhub