Mayoral candidate Singh leading in Birgunj by 15,000 votes

BIRGUNJ: Rajeshman Singh, the mayoral candidate from the five-party alliance in Birgunj, is ahead of the UML candidate Vijay Kumar Sarawgi by 15,336 votes. Rajeshman Singh of Janata Samajbadi Party has got 32 thousand 158 votes so far. UML mayoral candidate Sarawagi has received 16,822 votes. Similarly, Imtiaz Alam of Nepali Congress has got 22 […]

Original Article @Khabarhub