EC releases results of 6 out of 11 sub-metropolises so far

KATHMANDU: The results of six out of the 11 sub-metropolises have been announced so far. The final results of 695 local levels, including 1 metropolis and 6 sub-metropolises have been made public by the Election Commission (EC). Meanwhile, the final results of 58 municipalities, including 5 metropolitan cities and 5 sub-metropolitan areas, are yet to […]

Original Article @Khabarhub