Final election results in two municipalities of Morang and one in Sunsari

BIRATNAGAR: The final results of the May 13 local election have been announced for two municipalities in Morang district and one in Sunsari district. According to the Biratnagar-based Provincial Election Office, Dil Prasad Rai of the CPN (UML) has won the mayor post in Belbari municipality of Morang district. He secured 16,422 votes against the […]

Original Article @Khabarhub