Maoist Centre wins in Palhinandan rural municipality

PARASI: CPN (Maoist Centre)’s candidate Baiju Prasad Gupta has been elected the Chairman of Palhinandan Rural Municipality in Nawalparasi (Bardaghat Susta Paschim). Gupta was elected for the second term. Gupta got 4,381 votes against his rival Rajendra Sahani of Nepali Congress, who got 4,295 votes. Fatuma Khatun Ansari of Nepali Congress won the election as […]

Original Article @Khabarhub